About the Awards

About the Awards

The UK Customer Experience Awards is the biggest and most compelling CX event in the world.

If you take your CX strategy seriously, entering these awards is a given. Being a Finalist or even a Winner gives your business great kudos.

This year, by popular demand the event will extend from daytime into the evening, giving all finalists the opportunity to celebrate in style at an exclusive black tie gala Awards ceremony and dinner.

The judging will take place during the morning AND afternoon sessions. We encourage all finalists to have ‘open’ presentations to share best practice.

Since its launch 8 years ago, the UK Customer Experience Awards has grown and this year we expect to have attendance from as many as 200 different companies. The cross sector approach makes this event truly unique.

The Awards are judged by panels of independent businessmen and women.

The scoring methodology and criteria are endorsed by Cranfield, the leading international business school.

Post event feedback reports with scores and judges comments are provided to all finalists.

The entrants are made up of organisations of all sizes and sectors. Entries in previous years have include too many companies to mention, but have included Nationwide Building Society, Microsoft, Virgin Media, VW, Hungry Horse, Amicus Horizon, Ocado, UCAS, Royal London. NowTV, Sky, Barclays. HSS as well as many SMEs. Have a look at the hall of fame to see past winners.




  • Entry Deadline: 30th June 2017 
  • Finalists Announced: 19th July 2017
  • Awards Finals:28th September 2017 



Wembley Stadium, 28th September 2017

Awards International Ltd • Acacia Farm Lower Road Royston Hertfordshire SG8 0EE • Company Number: 6707388